Green thumb… Maybe green yellow… 

It’s been beautiful outside… FINALLY! ☀️ so time to get to gardening. The thing is… I am not sure if gardening is my thing, but we are about to find out. 

So the other day I went to the store and purchased a countertop spice garden kit (parsley, basil, and cilantro), a tomato kit (cherry and buck), and lastly a pepper kit ( bell peppers and jalapeño).. I am super excited about these. If I am good at these I will continue and hopefully grow more veggies and more fruits… 



According to the instructions, I am supposed to put them in bigger pots when the sprout… 😳 we will see how that goes.  I have been reading up and pinning a lot of things about this so hopefully my good friend Pinterest can help. 

If you have any tips or anything about gardening. What to do or what not to or even just things that are easy to grow; let me know and just leave a comment below. 

Sometime this week I will try another recipe from Pinterest! If you have any yummy ideas on what I should try let me know. I love new things. 

Thanks for reading,

KeKe 💜

Leave a comment